Future’s Classic Mixtapes “PURPLE REIGN” Is Out For streams

purple reign

Future’s Classic Mixtapes “PURPLE REIGN” Is Out For streams

ALBUM: purple reign by Future-Classic Mixtapes full album download

Here comes the 2016 Future’s joint mixtape with Metro Boomin and DJ Esco,PurpleReign available to stream on Apple Music,Spotify and others.The Prince-nodding effort also sees production from Southside, DJ Spinz and Zaytoven and includes highlight tracks “Never Forget,” “Perkys Calling” and “Inside The Mattress.”In the past month,Future has brought several classic tapes to streaming platforms,including 2015’s Beast Mode and 56 Nights.Last October,he also made his 2014 mixtape,Monster,available to stream.Besides rifling through his past discography, Future is also working on new music. Last week, he announced his next album,Life Is Good.Named after his and Drake’s collaborative single, Future said the incoming LP has pushed him to new creative heights.

“Just going to the next level and always going outside the box, but still remaining true to my core fans and my core audience,” the Atlanta-bred mainstay told XXL about the project’s direction.“It’s me trying new things. I want to remain true to self,but also true to my fans and just giving them a good project, a great project to be able to listen to, but also for different artists to be able to feed off of, create off of,come up with different ideas and just being at the forefront of just making a solid album, a solid,complete album. It’s just very important to me.”


1 All Right

2 Never Forget

3 Inside the Mattress

4 Drippin (How U Luv That)

5 Hater Shit

6 Salute

7 Bye Bye

8 No Charge

9 Run Up

10 Perkys Calling

11 Purple Reign

12 News Or Somthn

ALSO SEE : I died and was reborn”: Beyoncé Talked About Her Several Miscarriages


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here