Dreamville Releases Revenge Of The Dreamers III

Revenge Of The Dreamers III

J.Cole’s record label has finally released its highly anticipated compilation album “Revenge Of The Dreamers III.” As the title implies, this is the third instalment of the Revenge Of The Dreamers series with the first and second issues released in 2014 and 2016 respectively.

This LP is 18 tracks long with contributions from all acts on Dreamville’s roaster, J.Cole, Bas, Cozz, Omen, Ari Lennox, Lute, EARTHGANG and JID. It also features guest appearances from outside acts like T.I, Vince Staples, Reason, Childish Major, Buddy, Young Nudy as well as many other. The opening track also features an uncredited appearance of J.Cole’s longtime friend and collaborator, Kendrick Lamar.

Earlier this week, Dreamville released singles like ‘Lambo Truck’ and ‘Costa Rica’ as well as a 29-mins documentary of the recording process of the LP.

Enjoy the album here



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here