ALBUM: Sound Sultan – 8th Wondah

Sound Sultan 8th Wondah Album

ALBUM: Sound Sultan – 8th Wondah


Nigerian Legendary singer, Sound Sultan has finally released his long anticipated Album project that he titled ‘8th Wondah’ album.

The released ‘8th Wondah‘ album Consists of 17-tracks and features other Talented music Acts like 2Baba, Wizkid, Falz, Teni, Small Doctor and others.

ALSO SEE: Finally!! 2Baba Drops 9th Studio Album “Warriors”




  1. Incase

2. Ghesomo

3. Jabole

4. Odo

5. Ginger Me

6. Hustle

7. Sadobe

8. Area

9. Oshumare

10. Agaracha

11. Twin Broda

12. Something Like This

13. Jungle (Bonus)

14. Super Woman (Bonus)

15. Tonop (Bonus)

16. Ghetto Love (Bonus)

17. Show Me Road (Bonus)







Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here