ALBUM: KiDi – Blue (EP)

KiDi – Blue (EP)

ALBUM: KiDi – Blue (EP)


Talented Music Star KiDi resumes music with The release of his brand new exciting Project that is titled “KiDi – Blue (EP)“.

The 5-Track Project is produced by By Kayso, Richie Mensah, DatBeatGod, MOG, Nova and features talented singer like Adina and is available here for your streaming and download.

ALSO SEE: I Do Not Lie About My Lifestyle, I Only Talk About What I Have – Reminisce



  1. Say Cheese (Prod. By Kayso)
  2. One Man ft. Adina (Prod. By Richie Mensah)
  3. End Of Tears (Prod. By DatBeatGod) 
  4. Freaky Lord (Prod. By MOG)
  5. Next Time I See You (Prod. By Nova)








Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here