ALBUM: Joey B – Lava Feels (EP)

Joey B – Lava Feels

ALBUM: Joey B – Lava Feels (EP)


Talented Singer Joey B resumes music the release of his brand new exciting Album that he titles “Lava Feels“.

The Album “Lava Feels” consist of sound nine tracks and features Talented singers like Sarkodie, Odunsi (The Engine), Santi, M3NSA, Ko-jo Cue, Bosom P-Yung, RJZ, Stonebwoy  and is available here for your streaming and download.

ALSO SEE: NEW VIDEO: GuiltyBeatz – Iyabo ft. Falz & Joey B



1. Lava Feels 

2. Joey B – La Bamba ft. Sarkodie 

3. Joey B – Silicon Valley ft. Bosom P-Yung 

4. Joey B – Paa Kwesi ft. RJZ 

5. Joey B – Over You ft. Odunsi & Santi 

6. Joey B – Affection ft. Stonebwoy 

7. Joey B – Far Away ft. M3NSA 

8. Joey B – Hard Knocks ft. Ko-jo Cue 

9. Joey B – Too Hot ft. E.L & Pappy Kojo 





Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here