ALBUM: Dremo – Codename Vol. 2

Dremo – Codename Vol. 2

ALBUM: Dremo – Codename Vol. 2


Nigerian Talented Singer Dremo, releases another new Project which he titled ”Codename Vol. 2 EP”.

The Album by Dremo ”Codename Vol. 2 EP” consist of 14 hit tracks and features different music artistes like Naira Marley, Sinzu, Idowest, Knucklez, Lil Frosh, Peruzzi, Davido, Flowolf, and Falz.



1. Stfu

2. Collect

3.: Pepper

4. Who Is Your Guy

5. Praya

6. Alasheju

7. Konjinaba ft Naira Marley

8. GuguDeMap – ft Sinzu, Idowest, Knucklez & Lil Frosh 

9. Ghetto Love ft Peruzzi

10. Mabel – ft Davido

11. Sweet Pain .ft Flowolf

12. Sharp Sharp ft Falz












Home – Freedom Foundation – Freedom Foundation



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here