ALBUM: DJ Ecool – New Side (EP)

DJ Ecool – New

ALBUM: DJ Ecool – New Side (EP)


Nigerian Talented DJ Ecool releases his long awaited music EP that he titled “New Side” EP.

The EP consist of 7 Lp tracks and it features a host of Music Acts like Dremo, Zlatan ibile, Myde, Victoria Kimani and the mayor of Lagos, Mayorkun.

ALSO SEE: FRESH AND NEW: DJ Tunez – Without You (Remix) Ft. Omawumi


See Tracklist:

1. Ecool – Gangsta Lovin ft. Victoria Kimani | DOWNLOAD
2. Ecool – Open & Close | DOWNLOAD
3. Ecool – Sobente (feat. Myde) | DOWNLOAD
4. Ecool – Skushi ft. Dremo | DOWNLOAD
5. Ecool – Like This | DOWNLOAD
6. Ecool – Banga | DOWNLOAD
7. Ecool – Onome ft. Zlatan, Mayorkun & Dremo | DOWNLOAD










Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here