ALBUM: Teni – “Wondaland”

Teni – “Wondaland” FULL ALBUM DOWNLOAD


This is coming in after the huge success of the project’s lead singles; “JO” which was released in late 2020 and the recent “FOR YOU” which features Davido.

Here is the much anticipated album by Teni titled the WONDERLAND

In February, Teni officially announced the release of her debut album on The 19th of March, 2020, and also dropped her first single off the yet-to-be-released album “For You“ featuring Davido.

WONDERLAND Album Tracklists

  1. MAJA- Produced by Pheelz
  2. FOR YOU FT. DAVIDO- Produced by Pheelz
  3. MOSLADO- Produced By Ozedikus
  4. GAME OVER- Produced by Pheelz || Download Mp3
  5. HUSTLE- Produced by Pheelz
  6. FBI- Produced by Damayo
  7. TOXIC- Produced by
  8. INJURE ME- Produced by Pheelz
  9. 100 METERS- Produced by &Tempoe
  10. WERE-Produced by Pheelzs
  11. ON- Produced By Tempoe
  12. WONDA WHY- Pheelz
  13. OKOCHA- Produced by Kriz Beats
  14. JO- Produced by
  15. DADS SONG- Produced by Pheelz and
  16. XXXL- Produced by Pheelz
  17. BLACK- Produced by



Leave a Reply