Further collaborations with the gang members on this EP including Sauce Kid and Mayorkun tells a lot about a versatile musician; a person who can conduct and sell his music by himself. The producers can also tell best what an average listener does not have an idea of. ‘Wild Blue’ EP work by Yonda was produced, mixed and masted by multiple creatives: Damayo, Mobo, Omyde, Blue Blood, Dera, Dapiano, Fizeks.

Wild Blue’ EP was released with the intention of breaking forth from the under-rated niche to the mainstream frontage where he belongs. All songs were written by nobody else but Abayomi Yonda Adeniran while the Executive producers who worked relentlessly on the successful output of the work were Kolawole Omoboriowo (of Scoop Universal) and Oyekanmi Saheed. #WILDBLUE


Wild Blue Ep Tracklist


1.YONDA – Intro feat. Davido || Mp3 Download

 2.YONDA – Bro Code feat. SauceKid || Mp3 Download

 3.YONDA – Obey Ur Taste || Mp3 Download

4.YONDA – Fela Pikin || Mp3 Download

5.YONDA – Cumming || Mp3 Download

6.YONDA – Toyin Tomato || Mp3 Download

7.YONDA – Tony Montana feat. Mayorkun || Mp3 Download

8.YONDA – I Gat Doe feat. Davido || Mp3 Download


Leave a Reply