ALBUM: Reekado Banks – Off The Record

Reekado Banks – Happy Yourself

Reekado Banks – Off The Record – Album


Reekado Banks delivers new Singles From his recent project that is tagged “Off The Record“…

The Extended Play consist of Seven (7) unbeatable brand new tracks…

The project also features the likes of Wizkid, Mr Eazi, Tiwa Savage, Kida Kudz and others.



  1. Need More // DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Happy Yourself // DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Rora // DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Speak To Me (feat. Tiwa Savage) // DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. You Dey Mad (feat. AttiFaya) // DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. People Dey (feat. Mr Eazi) // DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. Mama (feat. Harmonize) // DOWNLOAD MP3

Leave a Reply