ALBUM: Lil Kesh – Ecstasy EP

Lil Kesh Ecstasy EP

Lil Kesh – Ecstasy EP DOWNLOAD


YAGI Records Singer, Lil Kesh presents us his long awaited project that he has tagged “Ecstasy” EP.

The song consist of eight (8) hit tracks, and features singers like Naira Marley, Fireboy DML, Young Jonn, and Shaybo.

Also the production job was carried out by a few dedicated music producers like Princeton, Young Jonn, Type A, and Smyley…



  1. Yagi Level // DOWNLOAD
  2. Agbani Darego // DOWNLOAD
  3. Love Like This (feat. Fireboy DML) // DOWNLOAD
  4. All The Way // DOWNLOAD
  5. Try (feat. Young Jonn) // DOWNLOAD
  6. Downtown Girl (feat. Shaybo) // DOWNLOAD
  7. Service // DOWNLOAD
  8. Opor (feat. Naira Marley) // DOWNLOAD

Leave a Reply