Skepta Releases Fifth Studio Album “Ignorance Is Bliss”

Nigerian-UK rapper, Skepta has released his fifth studio album titled “Ignorance Is Bliss“. This album comes three years after the release of his 2016 album, “Konnichiwa” to good reviews.

This new album contains 13 tracks including singles like ‘Pure Water‘, ‘Greaze Mode‘ and the hard-hitting solo effort, ‘Bullet From a Gun‘. The album features guest appearances from Keyz, J Hus, Cheb Rabi, B Live, Lancey Fox, Lay-Z, Nafe Smallz, Wizkid and the Boy Better Know collective.

Leave a Reply